xX_Confiable_Xx
(NameMC)
Fluent in English?:
Yes.
Region (EU/NA/Other):
NA (MST)
Discord and Telegram:
Telegram: @coneatsbeans
Discord: abfjnfuivrnoenoe (Actual Discord)
Do you have any previous staff experience?:
SagePvP (
Mod)
I was staff on Sage before being demoted. I was demoted due to unbanning somebody that was banned by anticheat without proper permissions to check anticheat logs.
Job as Staff: My jobs on SagePvP were watching over chat, handling Support Rooms, rolling back DTR / inventories due to a hacker banned by AC, or because something happened with the server, DTR Evasion.
Proof
FaithfulMC (Helper)
I was a Helper / Trainee on Faithful before becoming inactive with it resulting in demotion.
Job as Staff: I was still being mentored at this time, I did not do much except watch chat, warn players, and listen to Support Rooms with higher staff.
Proof: Unfortunately, I have no evidence or vouches of this staffing experience.
NyxGG (Sr-Mod)
I was a Sr-Mod on Nyx before the server closed. The server never fully released, we only had a few small betas to test anticheat, and other developer related stuff.
Job as Staff: Mentor new staff and help out with ideas and developing, couldn't do much as Staff in the betas we held.
Proof
HCRealms (Mod)
Job as Staff: My jobs on HCRealms were simple but big, I had AC logs, so I was in charge of anticheat ban appeals, refunding, and monitoring chat.
I do not have proof of me in this situation.
Vouch
Why would you like to become a staff member?: