Denied xTylor's Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

welldarn

IGN (In-Game Name): xTylor

Region (EU/NA/Other): NA

Do you have any previous staff experience?:

I have a lot of experience staffing for servers, I used to get hired as an manager and help manage the staff teams and help work along side with the owners. I've also worked as a administrative position working along side with owners and helping build a big community .I've also tried getting staff on larger networks such as MC-Central and have going for staff for 4 years now learning all the rules, scenarios, and how to punish accordingly, however I have taken a break and I've lost interest in MCC and looking forward to working with larger PVP servers.

VexedHCF(Paid-Manager):
VexedHCF was a HCF server with a playerbase of 200 members. My position on this network was an Paid Manager, I helped manage the staff team(View Staff Applications), help the owner with website issues, and managed the discord server. Later I resigned as my manager position as the server slowly died... Here is proof of my term on VexedHCF

SolarMines(Owner -> Manager):
SolarMines was a custom server I have made, later on sold to a good friend as I couldn't financially pay for it anymore as I had other project at the time. Than I was hired as an Community Manager where I had to engage with the community and host events. Here is proof of my term as Community manager

Vulgrim(Helper):
Vulgrim was a network that was still being developed with various amounts of custom gamemodes at the time when I applied. The owner was very nice and the server will probably succeed once it gets fully developed as it was a really good server. Sadly I resigned as I was staff on other servers at the time, therefore I have left the team. Proof

BronzeMC(Senior Moderator):