Denied Wqlfyz Staff Application

Wqlfyz

↬ IGN (In-Game Name): Wqlfyz
↬ Age: 16
↬ Region (EU/NA/Other): NA, Time zone PST
↬ Do you have any previous staff experience?:
My Experiences:
I have had plenty of experiences of being staff on different Minecraft servers and discord servers, which have given me lots of knowledge for moderation and community management as a whole.

Minecraft Server Golem Network: I have previously been a part of the Golem Network community back in 2021. This server consistently had ~100-150 concurrent players (More or less sometimes) I was a moderator there for about 4 months until it eventually was shut down by the owner.

Melon Client: While not directly related to Minecraft server staffing, I was staff in the Discord server for Melon Client. This controversial community was not easy to manage but I learned a lot from it. I was part of the team from March 2021 until ~September 2022. I was a trial moderator at the start then eventually was promoted to Head mod before they discontinued the project.

Discord.gg/isaacwhyfunnies: I applied for staff for Discord.gg/isaacwhyfunnies (10k) because of my close friendship with the owner. I made the decision to resign from my position about two months ago because as I felt the community was toxic and being there just made me unhappy. I had the highest staff position of Supermod before I resigned.
There are other small positions on minecraft/discord not worth mentioning or that I just cannot remember.

↬ Why would you like to become a staff member?:
There are several reasons I would like to become a Sagepvp staff member:

Community management
The community is the source of any important Minecraft server and I have the skills to manage and maintain a safe and welcoming community. With my previous experience I would be the perfect fit.
Maturity and Professionalism