Do you have any previous staff experience :
Yes, I will list them for you
Server : ItsJerryAndHarry [Kitpvp]
Staff position : Admin
Staff Roles : Builder SS Verified
Reason of departure : Resigned
I had to leave due to focusing on school more

Why would you like to become staff on SagePvP :

I want to become staff on the SagePvP Network because I've been playing SagePvP for over 2 years now, and i wanna improve anything i can and expand the server and make people happy and enjoy the server. I believe that I would be able to make an impact on the community in a positive way, I would love to be able to work with many of the staff members to help Sage and enjoy my time with fellow staff members. I feel as I can take on a role of responsibility and provide my skills towards making players happy. I am not biased when it comes to solving the player's issues/problems. I would love to be able to work with many of the staff members to help Sage and enjoy my time with fellow staff members and i wanna make friendships with the sage staff. I know you have to be very responsible to handle the job of being a staff member. Overall I really would like to be a part of the staff team because of the satisfaction I get from helping others. I know the kind of person I used to be was wrong. I understand what I did and how it was wrong. I want to help not hurt.

If accepted, how would you improve the players experience on SagePvP