Denied Staff

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gucci_Tate

1. Mature While staffing I have always been professional with or without staff monitoring me, I have the skills to handle most situations on any server I would like to have a laugh every now and then with other staff members but when I'm helping other staff members, I'm always on my A game Trust I can always be trusted as a staff member with or without higher up staff I may make mistakes here and there but that's why I will learn from my mistakes Biased I am not a different person based on other people I punish people the way they should pe punish I treat others the way I want to be treated Responsible I am very Responsible I understand that it is one of the most important things to staffing I were to be told to do something even if it not something I'm not good at, or I do not like doing I will try my best to have it done on time Experience I have very good knowledge when it comes to staffing, I can efficiently work with other staff members to get to job done I have experience with some of the Trial-Mod commands such as /mute /slowchat /clearchat, I overall have 3 weeks of staffing experience and I am currently working my way up from smaller to bigger HCF Servers and wanting to learn more as I go If you were to rate your honesty on a scale of 1-10, what would it be and why? If I had to rate my honesty, I would give myself a 10 if we're talking about being staff on a Minecraft server. Not everyone is a 10 but when it comes to something that I am willing to work hard for and could become more and more with the server, I am willing to be 100% honest and dedicated to the server so I can possibly become a head-staff one

2. [22:00]