Denied Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andromeda

(I apologize if there is a strange message or something I do not speak English and I did it with the translator)

Staff Application Format:
IGN (In-Game Name): Andromedq
Timezone: UTC-3 (https://time.is/Buenos_Aires)

Do you have any previous staff experience?:

(I was in others but I don't remember much since I had abandoned Minecraft for 2 years)
I have a lot of experience as Staff in many PvP servers. For example:

GhostlyNetwork (Mod) Demotted
https://prnt.sc/tnl9nc
https://prnt.sc/th5cxd
I did everything right, Excellent Activity, Screenshares, and Professionalism But Being promoted to Moderator, The server founder asked me to build Spawns and Skywars maps, KitPvP, Combo (Currently Still active) and one of the managers seeing me inactive as a moderator , I end up removing the range.

NightCoreHCF/Duelyst (SrMod+) Server Clossed

Excellent Learning take me from this Server, without words from the staff and the server. Very kind, and very warm people. Most of the screenshare I learned on this Server and I do not regret at all having been inside the server. Very Proud to have been staff on this server.

CygniPvP (Jr.Admin) Server Clossed

Very good Server. One of the first where I was a Staff and very grateful for teaching me so many things that to this day I am grateful to open arms with my person from years ago, inexperienced but eager to learn.

Why would you like to become a staff member?: