Denied Staff Application

akaVast

IGN (In-Game Name):akaVast

Timezone:GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

Do you have any previous staff experience? (If so, list them below):
I have 2 years staff experience I have been staff on HCF For about 2 months of that time I was staff on a server that got 10 - 15 Players usually It wasn't an amazing server it was running off the server.pro but people still play it though I got Accepted for Trial-Mod and was soon promoted When the server eventually shut down I Went back to a server hosting Minecraft server Which I have been staff on a lot of servers on that server I am a well known and trusted person on the Server. I have also worked with Viper MC In the past and soon resigned, and I also worked with another Network that got 20 - 50 players average and another server I am staff on is RainHCF SOTW Is Saturday 1PM EST And that before the new SOTW Would get 10 - 20 players. And 1 more server I was staff on is HcRival usually gets about 50-70 Players and on SOTW Possibly 100+

Proof

South Network - https://prnt.sc/qxiw7k

RainHCF - https://prnt.sc/qxivba

HcRival - https://prnt.sc/qy42ad

Aodus - https://prnt.sc/qy4qgv
https://prnt.sc/qy4qsm