Timezone:
UTC+4

Im corrently living in UAE / Dubai

Do you own a quality microphone?:
Yes I Do

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?:
Yes I have all 3 of them
Discord: KO_King#2710 Telegram: @KO_King TS (TeamSpeak): KO_King

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?
Unfortunately I do not have any staff experience. But its an honor for me to be writing this letter as i will be a new staff member to this quality server, I have played this server for quite some time and my over all time on this server will be around 40 hours or more if im not correct.
Why do you want to become Staff?:
I want to be a staff on SagePvP to try to improve the overall stats of the server by banning the people who dosent support the server rules.As im new to this job it will be fun for me to start my staffing career and try to improve my skills to become a known staff member.Becoming a staff member mean that i could finally decide about what to do and what not to do as a staff member. Im also very detected of me being as a staff member on the server which makes me stay very active at all times.On Sage i have found lots of toxic people and people who just like to x-ray on me and kill me, to take care of that problem i need to be a staff so i could do something about it. Every time when that happens i need to have proof or evidence about the incident happened between us if i do not have a proof the staff cant do anything about it , but i will start spectate the person until i get a proof.This server had decent amount of players which helps me to improve my skills,so i think this is the perfect server to start out my staff career.
Why should we accept you as a Staff?: