DiorNYC

Known member

IGN (In-Game Name):
DiorNYC
Region (EU/NA/Other):
NA PST
Do you have any previous staff experience?:

LynoxHCF
LynoxHCF was a server that was created about a month ago, and I was a Manager on it, so I understood how to handle the server and discord, however the server has since been shut down due to a media owner greifing the server, which we were astonished to learn about. I won't say who it was, but I was stunned. As I previously stated, we paid a lot for that server because we were just getting started, and I was forced to resign due to grief.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
HCVirus
Trial-Mod
Players: 10-30
HCvirus is a server that I recently learned about thanks to a buddy; it's a server that compensates partners and employees, among other things.
The owner was going to let PhilipMycup to play, but we're still working on that and getting him on the server, but this is a server where we got 10-50 players when we first started out, and it was a lot of fun to staff, especially since I knew everyone. It was a great community for a while, but it died down after a while, so I resigned, but if this fails, I may return.

(My name was MusicClass at the time)

Here.
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Kira Network
Players: N/A

Battleskies
Skyblock
Players 50 to 100

OceanHCF
Mod
Players
N/A

Why would you like to become a staff member?:

When I'm not on staff on a server, I see people cheating all the time and can't do anything about it, and I'm generally the only staff on the server that people cheat on when other staff isn't on, and all I want to do is improve people's experiences. I don't want people to join the server and immediately comment, "This server is so trash omg." "STAFF TP CHEATER" is something I frequently see in every chat these days. Non-toxicity in conversation and those that spam in chat a lot, I simply find it incredibly annoying when people spam like 10 times in a row, so
I would either slow down talk or mute them if it continues to happen.