Status
Not open for further replies.

Rysa

IGN (In-Game Name): Rysa

Timezone:
GMT

Sweden

Do you own a quality microphone?:
Yes, I own the SteelSeries artic pro headset and a blue yeti.

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?: Yes I do, - OK.#3389

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:

I was Mod on PvPTemple were I helped a lot behind the scenes and in TeamSpeak, it was a pretty good staff team and a great experience overall and I also learned how to manage the player base overall and I think that helped me a lot in my journey. I had to resign due to being busy with school sadly, I also worked as a supporter for a local call center in an internship

Why do you want to become Staff?:

I really do want to become staff to keep the server free of cheaters and people violating rules. also to keep it clean and friendly I play a lot of kits and I usually see people cuss out each other using heavily racist slurs etc. and I do believe my past experience indeed can be helpful on the sage network in the daily staff team routine I created a lot of friendships on the sagenetwork, I also heavily believe in treating everyone with the same respect overall I think I could help create a better player experience on sage