Denied Rgry's Staff Application

ADAM

InGame Name [Rgry09JMe3pg]
Timezone: Time zone in Algeria (GMT+1)
Do you own a quality microphone?
:I Got a Decent Mic: Kotion Each G 2000
Do you have Discord, & Teamspeak?: Yes, I Got both of them.
Do you have any previous Staff Experience?: Yea, I Was a Staff Member on Extremecraft and Potland and i was using lots of Commands and Logs.
Why do you want to become Staff?: I believe I would do a good job as a Trial since I have always been a keen worker and am motivated by my passion for the game, and also for interacting with other people all around the globe. I enjoy serving players and, I believe that I am able to apply my skill set to particular situations while achieving complete player satisfaction and enjoyment. I love to share my knowledge with others, in any kind of department and I have been playing Minecraft and most specifically Modded Minecraft for a while now, and so I am sure I have a lot of knowledge to share in this area.
Why should we accept you as a Staff?: I consider myself someone mature, I have fun and I like to care for people with their problems, and I understand the user a lot
What Type's of Languages do you speak : I Speak French, English and Arabic.
Experience & Motivation:
My first role as staff was on the server I spent two years of my life playing day after day, I applied for staff after a year and I got to Moderator. I was a Mod of the Creative Server, and so my job was to assign plots for players, complete "Mod Requests", World edit any structure for a player, logblock griefed land in an unclaimed plot, issue bans to griefers, homophobes, racists, advertisers and mutes to spammers. The community was very PG, and so I learned how to deal with a wide variety of situations. The Staff Team was amazing, I learned a lot from them, more specifically how to act in given circumstances, and how to work with many administrative plugins.

Darck

Veteran Member
No effort put into the application.