Denied ReachClient's Staff Application [US]

Status
Not open for further replies.

myfaction

IGN (In-Game Name):
ReachClient (https://namemc.com/profile/ReachClient.11)

Timezone:
Eastern Standard

United States

Do you own a quality microphone?
Yes, I own a Blue Snowball microphone.

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?:
Yes, I have all 3 programs.

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:
I have a ton of past experience being staff on many servers with many different game modes such as minigames, factions, HCF, PvP and many others. With the amount of moderation and administration experience I have had throughout the years, I have really developed as a staff member. I have become a dedicated and hardworking person too. Through all my jobs with servers, I have really enjoyed HCF the most and I enjoy moderating HCF even more than I enjoy playing it.

OPcraft:
As the staff team does know I was an Admin on this server that averages around 300 players at peak. I really enjoyed being on this server due to the responsibility and the fact that it was so professional. I recently resigned from this server. I believe that this server will be super successful and will also be very professional and kind. This server taught me the true meaning of responsibility and what it is like to take care of hundreds of people.
(Proof: http://prntscr.com/opam1u)

ParaPots:
Back in when Para first opened I applied for staff and surprisingly got accepted for an interview. Once my interview occurred and they made a verdict I had made the Para standards and became a Trial-Mod. Shortly after Trial-Mod I was promoted to Mod and did a very well job in my opinion. I ended off my career with Para as a Senior Moderator and left on a good note by resigning due to the immaturity of staff.
(Proof: N/A I no longer have access to my old email)

HijixMC: