Denied PS4Games921's Application [NA]

Status
Not open for further replies.

PS4Games921

IGN: PS4Games921

Timezone: PST

Do you own a quality microphone? kinda, people think i do but in my opinion it is the worst mic you can have (Built in Mic)

Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?: I have all 3 however i don't really check telegram except for maybe once a month so the best way to contact me is discord or Emailing me!

Do you have any previous staff experiences?: Yes, a lot!
Pirates Network - Manager, MercenaryMC - Owner, KrogHCF - Mod, TronWorld - Admin, and many others!
however I just forgot the server names, I have been every staff rank in minecraft history with how many times I have been staff

Why do you want to become staff?: I play the server a lot and I love the non-toxic community and that in my opinion is 1 step closer to being as popular as Hypixel (HCF Wise)!

Why should we accept you as staff?: I have a lot of staff experience and I have been taught on how to SS players by one of the Best, my friend Hqtstuff which is a Ex-Staff Member on this network and I have heard from multiple people that their is almost no need for staff because of the Anti Cheat however i disagree with that statement because I am constantly still seeing Cheaters not being caught and banned by the Anti Cheat and if you can accept me I could help out the community and get rid of those cheaters that have found a bypass for the Server's Anti Cheat. I am also really excited with how popular the server is and I am constantly on for 4-6 hours/day but sometimes I get some extra play time and could be on the server during that.