Denied Potmotion staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Potmotion

IGN Potmotion

Do you have any previous staff experience?
Well, yes but not for any big hcf servers. The reasoning for this is that I have been instead enjoying the game than being a staff. Although I have a lot of experience in staffing. I have for example been mod on a faction/skyblock server called Hyter network. This was a Norwegian server but it had a lot of Swedish players as well as players from other countries. So I had to use English regularly for helping all the different players and I found no problem with speaking English. This server averaged about 100 - 200 players but at its peak ( the opening ) it had just over 600 players which were huge since it started out as a Norwegian/Swedish server. I started off as a helper but got quickly promoted because of my professionality and drive to help other people. Later I also got promoted to a senior mod which there only was a few off. This server had a lot of similar commands to the new HCF. So I have experience in mod mode and stuff like that. I have been staff on a few very small HCF servers but they never really kicked off. Even tho they weren't successful I learned a lot of things about HCF and the commands surrounding it. This was a pretty long time ago and as I said the last year I have only been enjoying the game. This has of course given me a lot of knowledge about the rules and such on the SagePvP network. I am a very fast learner and think that I could easily relearn the things I am rusty at. The game mode HCF is something that I have played and enjoyed for over 5 years and I've played a lot of servers like Velt, Faithfulmc, Viper, CavePvp, Arcane, Kohi, and of course SagePvP Proof in documents about the rules and staff guide on Hyter Network https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BfK4c3UkTef6eFEjaGjaizE8lbX2wXqwzAYv_2MKXRI/edit?usp=sharing I sadly don't have more proof since the server shut down and discord got disbanded