Not open for further replies.

Pluto

What's your ign?
Pleit

How old are you?
I'm 16 years old.

Region
Europe (Serbia).

Do you have any previous staff experience?
I have been staff on PvPTemple for six months, and on some smaller servers, I have a lot of experience in staffing and screen sharing. While screen sharing someone I'm using Luyten Decompiler, Recuva, Registry Scanner, Process Hacker, Executed Program List, User Assist View, Paladin I Echo, a lot of other programs, and I'm also manually checking something such as downloads, mods, versions, etc.

Why would you like to become a staff member?
I believe I should become a staff member because I am a very kind and dedicated person. I always try to make a good impression on the new players so they would keep coming back and playing.

I think my patience permits me to handle a lot of situations very well. If I were to get accepted, I would try to help everyone with their needs and take the task very seriously. I will never be upset or mad at players even if they ask some foolish questions.

Besides that, I just like how good the server is, I enjoy playing on it and I think it has big potential to be the biggest server in the future, and that's why I would like to be a part of the staff.
I respect server owners and will not try and go against their will never.
I really love helping players and ill be always there for anyone who needs it.
I believe I am a very outgoing person and I try to get along with everybody.
I just enjoy social contact a lot.

If accepted, how would you improve the players' experience?
I would improve players' experience by taking their suggestions seriously, simply I would listen to what the community says, I would also reward really active players with a 30d rank every month if owners would allow me to do that or with anything else that is worth something.