Not open for further replies.

sorrygtg

Established member
IGN: Kombat2013

Timezone: EST

Do you own a quality microphone? Yes

Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?: Yes I have both

Do you have any previous staff experiences?: Yes,

- KombatMC - Role - Mod - Player avg - 30 to 60 Peak Players 80-90+(Server brought out)

- LuxorMC - Role - T-Mod - Player avg - 50- 100+ (HCF server was T-Mod shortly before it closed down)

- SpiderFactions - Role - Owner - Player avg - 12 - 20 Peak Players 25+

- Kittencraft - Role - Sr.Mod - Player avg - 20 - 30 Peak Players 40+

- MineagePvP - Role - Helper - Player avg - 100 - 200+(Resigned due to the new Owner being very toxic and rasict)

- SyncPvP - Role - Mod - Player avg 30 - 70+

Why do you want to become staff?:
I would like to become staff on SagePvP Club because of my previous experience as staff on other servers and because of my experience as a HCF player. I have been playing practice and HCF for almost 4 years now and I understand the rules for almost every HCF server and I also understand the community as a whole as well. I have been with the community through its up's and down's and I feel as though I can stop the down's from happening, because of my previous staff experience on servers I also have very great qualities that I think would make me a amazing part of the SagePvP staff team. Some of those are list below: Mature, Active, Ready, Experienced, Patient Those are just some of the very many qualities that I have that I believe would make me a amazing installment into the SagePvP staff team. In addition to that I have dealt with many different kinds of players on the other servers I was staff on and I completely understand how some players may reaction In certain situations that they are put in and I understand that you may have to approach some players in a different manner. I know that staffing on servers is no joke and can be very stressful and tedious at times especially in the TS and if I were sta