Denied NotValidz formal staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.

notvalidz

I've lived the US my whole life, I speak fluent English. Additionally that's ideal for communicating with anyone of various genders and regions.

» I'm 22 years old which speaks to my maturity, and life experience is important when dealing with players, Because emotions can spike and I always stay calm.

» I also use OBS to record and GeForce to clip events that happened prior. For hopefully banning and reporting hackers/ toxic behavior.

»I'm very excited because I just bought a blue yeti, along with a Logitech pro headphones, I can clearly hear and speak, hopefully Ill hear from you guys soon :]

» I have discord and I am very familiar with the functionality of the software, I could even assist people who need help navigating discord/TeamSpeak

» if it was possible to have a PHD in HCF I would of gotten that years ago, I've been playing for at least 20 years.

Format:
»My current IGN is notvalidz,if you need to message me or even say was up on the server. I respond to all messages, I get a lot cause I'm well known on sage

»I'm 22 years so I'm mature, confident, and experienced. Additionally I would get along with any other staff members who are also my age. Age is always good to have and with that comes education and maturity

»truthfully I speak perfect English, which is very relevant to dealing with players in TeamSpeak, which we all know is a big part of HCF.
» I'm NA, which is ideal for for ping.

»@Validz3485/ my telegram @TeleTalker, these are my contact tags for both software's.

»My staff experience is little to none, although I'm willing to learn. Also I'm smart and know how to code so I know ill be a good addition to sage staff, given my knowledge in making, working on servers backend. I specialize in HTML | CSS | JavaScript | React which are coding languages used for designing and building websites