momokiller2007

Timezone:
Pacific Time Zone

USA

Do you own a quality microphone?
Yes I own a good headset (Razer Kraken)

Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?:
Yes my discord is: Levon#3677, my telegram is: Levon9607 and I have teamspeak

Do you have any previous staff experiences?
Well right of the bat im gonna say responsibility is number one thing without responsibility you cannot consider yourself a staff member

FlameHCF-This is the first ever server I was a staff member on and realized that responsibility is number one thing even more important to me because I was a Platform Admin
https://gyazo.com/0ad5d4f2f12ee81d900ef31e4e716b16 and I hope Sage will be the second server

Why do you wanna become staff?:
I wanna become staff on Sage is because SagePvP is a really organised server and has a lot of potential and a lot of people play on it. I love Helping out people I just get this felling after i helped someone because their thankful for what I've done for them. Also another reason why I wanna become staff is I always watched videos on Staff series and it seem so fun to me. I used to play a lot of HCF/Hard Core Factions but i got tired of the cheaters and I wanna clear them off the sever. I really like to help people out so they play the server with no struggles. I've Talked to some of the staff members and They were super nice and helpful. To be Honest I never really get mad at anything dealing with players is easy for me im chill to them and they just communicate with me better. Being Toxic is one of the reasons dont like HCF that much anymore by me being a staff member I will stop toxicity from players by warning them or muting them.Over all I wanna bring that chill vibe to the server and stop cheaters.

Why should we accept you as staff?:
Maturity: