-
-
Server: VerixPvP
Position: Staff Manager / Developer
Playerbase: 20 - 100
Account: Vqult

-

Why would you like to become a staff member?:

I would like to become a staff member for a couple of different reasons. The first reason I would like to state is that I have a passion for staffing, I have been staffing for around 2 years now and don't really plan on stopping anytime soon. I love working my way up through the ranks and having new experiences along the way, on top of that making new friends in the staff team and on the server. I saw that SagePvP was rapidly growing and thought I would give it a shot at applying for staff because I have a lot of previous staffing experience and I am known to be one of the most active staff members on previous servers. Overall I have learned a lot over the past 2 years and i looking to continue staffing and learning more on my journey. If I am accepted on SagePvP this will be the start to a new journey of learning and improving.

If accepted, how would you improve the users' experience?:

• If I was to be accepted I would strive to be always on hand if I am ever needed and to try to have minimal mistakes during my time on SagePvP.

• However, I am going to list my strongest areas which will be used to improve player experience on SagePvP.

Activeness
• My activeness will play a huge part in attempting to improve the player experience here on SagePvP, I will be able to input up to 6 hours of staffing during weekdays.
• I will be able to input up to 12 hours of staffing during weekends if I am free.
• If I am active I will be able to cover when there may not be any staff members online, this will help user experience as there will be an extra person helping in support rooms, questions in discord and looking out for xrayers / hackers on the server.

Maturity
• Whilst I am a staff member on a server my main focus is to be and look as professional and mature as possible when helping players.