iPepsey

IGN:
My ingame name is iPepsey.

Timezone:
My timezone is GMT +1.

I live in The Netherlands.

Do you own a quality microphone?
Yes I do, I have the KOTION EACH G2000.

Do you have Discord, Telegram and TeamSpeak?
I have all three of those. My discord is Pepsey#2849, my telegram is @iPepsey and my TeamSpeak is the same as my ingame name, iPepsey.

Do you have any previous staff experiences?
No , I do not have any previous staff experiences, although I am a builder on SagePvP and when I am at my cousin's house [ Decise ] I watch with him and he teaches me things and how to deal with certain situations. I am willing and capable of helping people.

Why do you want to become staff?
I want to become staff on SagePvP because I have been here for a while, mostly building but when I have spare time I am playing and it has a great community, besides some toxicity. I want to get rid of the toxicity from SagePvP because I really want people to have a really nice time and do not want to ruin it for them due to toxicity.

I think the server should get more EU staff. When I am playing I barely see any staff online and that bothers me. I want to help fill in the EU times for the server, so there is staff all the time and noone has to wait a really long time for some help.

People keep breaking the rules and that really annoys me. There are rules to follow, and if you break them you should get punished, but there is a lack of staff as I said in EU times. I want to punish the rule breakers and make the server a better place for new players as it is an great and upcoming server.

I really want to be a part of this great community and help the players out where needed. To give players a better experience and having fun on the server by decreasing the amount of rulebreakers and/or cheaters.

Why should we accept you as staff?

Maturity: