Status
Not open for further replies.

InvisRaid

• IGN :
InvisRaid

• Timezone:
I am from the north of Ireland GMT+1

• Do you have any previous staff experience? (If so, list them below):
This is the server i would like my first staff experience.

• Why would you like to become a staff member?:
I would like to become a staff member on SagePvP because I have great communication skills, learning and reading skills, these skills of mine are most evident while helping a player in need, in chat/discord, providing them with as great as possible explanation as to what they may need help with. I am bright, smart and most importantly independent I feel i could use these qualities whilst helping out other people on the server with professionalism and maturity - making the players feel happy and reassured that they have me to help them. I have a lot of experience in the minecraft community, I started off by playing kohi in 2013 December and have been playing practise/hcf/factions ever since, I am very passionate about the game and I have decided I would like to, myself, make an impact on the community, I want to help people in need and make the community as positive as possible.

I feel on SagePvP I could create a huge, positive impact for the server and the community as a whole. I will show great decision making when handling tasks given to me. I will make the player experience near-perfection and I will handle the staff role with maturity and confidence and overcome and perservere and difficult tasks thrown my way. I can have an impact on the community and I will follow all instructions gave from another staff member, with respect. I can take on constructive critiscm shown from staff or another player on the server and i will show understanding to those who give it. In my own eyes I think I would be a great ambassador to the community; I will do the community proud.

• If accepted, how would you improve the players' experience?:
If I am accepted to the SagePvP staff team