IGN (In-Game Name):
IgnVexify

Timezone:
PST

Do you have any previous staff experience?:
Yes!

Jartex Network: T-Mod - resigned.
Proof N/A

The server was okay, anyway resigned considering the way that I didn't feel like the server was going anywhere, yet managed the server.
I acknowledged helping and giving out information about the server. Also, this was around 1-2ish years back.

Herobrine: Moderator - resigned.
Proof: https://prnt.sc/u7nwde

I really enjoyed staffing on this server! One downside was we didn't SS on this server, but I started learning after I heard what SSing was. I'd watch countless videos on the SSing topic and many staff series. I think the owner has changed as well as have all the staff members, so they probably forgot about me because their server did a fresh start after the owner and staff team got changed. I was staff on here for around 2 months.

SlightPvP (Friend owned): Co-Owner- server shut down
Proof N/A (This was around 2 years earlier)

Loved this server such a lot of, worked off extraordinary reputations, and took in a ton from his one server because of Ali (my of my friends). Worth him especially for giving me this open entryway since I took in an incredible arrangement going from Screensharing, and overall improved my development like a staff member. This is the server that truly required me to start staffing

Why would you like to become a staff member?:

I have a few reasons for what reason I'd prefer to be staff on SagePvP.