IGN (In Game Name)
NinjaIsHype
Timezone

CEST
Country

Switzerland
Do you own a quality microphone?

Yes the name of it is "Trust"
Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?

Yes
Discord: HypeNinja
Telegram: @NinjaIsHype
TeamSpeak: NinjaBoyGr
Do you have any previous Staff Experience?
AssassinMC
i was a owner (Not my server)
Covalia i was an Admin
NebulaMC i was an Moderator
Mad Gamers i was an Moderator
LethalPots i was an Sr.Admin
HCKings i'm an owner (Not my server)
and i might forgot some that was a long time ago and if you want any proof please contact me on Discord and i will share it to you
Why do you want to become Staff?

To help the server and ban all the hackers / Rule breakers to have a better experience for the newest players and i want to help them understand the server if they don't know how to play the server and earn more staff experience and communicate with other people's
Why should we accept you as a Staff?
B
ecause i have a really good staff experience and i'm a mature guy i can take decisions alone and i'm an really active guy the most time i'm spending on the game because i don't have homework from my school and i really like to communicate with the staff team and players and i'm not really pvping because i'm really bad at PvPing i spend the most time on staffing Catching hackers and rule breakers
Can any staff member vouch for you?

N/A
Additional Information