Denied gunlean Staff Application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

gunlean

IGN: gunlean
Timezone: GMT
Do you own a quality microphone? yes
Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?: gunlean#3164 @Gunleaning and yes i have teamspeak
Do you have any previous staff experiences?:
BlackoutMC: rank: Co-owner/Owner. it was a battle royale minecraft server with over 1500 players. each game 100 players was sent into a battle royal and gets tped anywhere in the map and had to loot and the bedrock gets closer and closer like the circle on fornite etc n players could build battle n fight to get the victory royal. I left/had to because I didnt get on with the owners the server shut down months after I left they was thinking of reopening it not long ago! but I will not be returning.

kohi.life tmod-mod+ kohi.life was a practice/hcf/cubecore server I enjoyed it while it lasted I accomplished so much I learned basics of ssing like the versions folder etc (im a noob) I helped everyday every hour in ts/disc/game n really enjoyed it. i would still be there if the server was still around but it got shut down.

EagleHCF: I was a mod rank 800-1200 per day on hcf/prac i enjoyed my time there i would still be there but i was very inactive because of alot of family issues a year ago which is now all sorted and I wont be inactive

pvptemple: I was staff on pvptemple not that long ago i was helper-mod I enjoyed my time while it lasted i left as I lost interest in practice pvp im 100% all over hcf.

Why do you want to become staff?:

Maturity: For being the age I am, I am able to maintain a mature attitude and a growth mindset when playing/staffing on your server. As linked in with being polite and having manners, I will not spread any toxicity and will continue to treat players with a sense of kindness and respect.