Denied godmeme (Canada)

Status
Not open for further replies.

godmeme

IGN (In Game Name):
godmeme - https://namemc.com/search?q=godmeme (past in game names)

Timezone:
EST

Canada

Do you own a quality microphone?:
Yes

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?:
Telegram - @ignGodmeme
Discord - nolan#6957
Teamspeak - nolan

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:
Yes I have some staff experience (some I don't have proof)
Server - Lotus HCF
Staff Position - Trail Moderator >> Moderator
Player Count - 150-250 Players (SOTW 450+ Players)
I was apart of the Lotus HCF staff team from and it was a very good experience. I learned a bunch of essential things that staff members must know. With being a staff member on Lotus HCF I learned how to deal with several members of the community at the same time in a fast manner. Becoming apart of the staff team on Lotus HCF helped me expand my education on being a staff member for HCF. Lotus HCF had a very experience staff team who taught me very good tips into becoming a good staff member.The server was owned by the youtubers Adios and VanillaRaids so it was a big server and I was on the staff team for about 3 months before the server shut down.
Proof -

Server - Sage PvP
Staff Position - Admin
Player Count - Fluctuates
I was apart of the Sage PvP staff team for about 4 months. Recently I got demoted and I think it was not a justified reason. I learned a lot from the Sage PvP network. I learned how to rollback, how to deal with players that have bad tempers and other things like that. I was really good friends with a bunch of people on the staff team and most of them didn't want me demoted and feel like my demotion was unjustified. I learned so much from the Sage PvP network.
Proof - The players know

Server - Hydra HCF
Staff Position - Trail Moderator >> Moderator
Player Count - 200-300 Players (SOTW 500+ Players)