Denied Forgoing's Staff Application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Saraaa1

IGN: Forgoing
Timezone: EST
Do you own a quality microphone? Yes, I do.
Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?: Yes, I have all three.
Do you have any previous staff experiences?: I've ex t-mod on viperhcf and ex-mod on arcane.
Why do you want to become staff?: I want to become staff because I'd like to help out the network as much as I can. Also I feel like I can contribute a lot with my prior staff experience. It would also be a nice fun experience that I won't forget. If I'm accepted I look forward to being staff on the network for months to come, maybe even years. I also know what I'm doing in a lot of different situations such as faction getting insided, player getting killed by a hacker, ddos threats, swat threats, and players being toxic etc.
Why should we accept you as staff?: You should accept me because I have lots of staff experience. I'm also extremely loyal to whatever server I'm staff on. I know how to handle different situations in teamspeak and how to keep players calm in situations they'd be mad about. For example, if someone comes into teamspeak yelling/arguing with me over something, I'd take away his talk power calm him down by telling him I'd help him as best as I possibly can. When I've explained myself I'll give the player talk power and listen to him. Also if theres two factions coming in teamspeak about a situation I'll make sure to listen to both sides of the story before making a final decision. I know not to be bias towards players even if they are my friend that is playing the network, as a staff member I'm supposed to treat every player the same and with the most respect. I also know that as staff on the network I'm somewhat the face of the network and know I should be respectful and non toxic on other networks because what I do while staff on sagepvp reflects the server and the way they handle their staff. From both the networks I've been staff