Denied duos' staff application*

Status
Not open for further replies.

duos

[ign] duos

[age] 18

[region] na

[experience]
moderated several small factions/other servers. however, little to no experience in moderating on hcf. I'm prepared to learn, and execute what I learn to support your server and players.

[why would you like to become a staff member?] I would like to become a staff member on sagepvp to further benefit and extend the resources of the server, and to provide the best support I can to the player base. contrary to actual minecraft, I've had several jobs requiring comprehensive interaction with customers, and solving their issues in a work place. I worked as a contractor for construction on the demolishing and renovation in scene for housing last summer. this taught me 2 things: tasks won't get done by themselves. I have to work hard to get this done on time. I have a strong work ethic, and can work under any pressure put on me. I've also worked as both a busser and a host at several restaurants. hosting specifically, required me to stay in tune with everything around me, manage tables, and make sure all of the customers are happy at all times. If they had a problem or we were full on tables, I had to make sure I was on top of keeping the restaurant flowing. I have the experience and skills required to moderate on your server, and I would like to fulfill my part on your server by serving and moderating the players of sagepvp. I've always loved solving and answering critical problems, as well as customer support, and I think this job is perfect for me. I've been playing hcf for over 5 years now.. honestly, to answer the question precisely, I want to do something I enjoy.. I want to have fun doing something, while occupying my time. this is the perfect way for me to do it, I will genuinely enjoy this.