Denied Daddy's staff application (EU)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Definetly

IGN (In Game Name): xDaddyIssues.
Timezone: CET Amsterdam
Do you own a quality microphone?: I own 2 razer mics Razer seiren x, Razer kraken x.
Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?: I have all of them, xDaddyIssues#2155,@xDaddyIssues,Daddy
Do you have any previous Staff Experience?: I have been owning servers for over 2 years with a buddy of mine atm we own one right now its called Prayhcf we are reborning it bcz we redid venomh.cf wich was a huge succes on the first try we had daily 50 members on wich was also great and so do i have experience yes i do.

Server: SyncPvP
Proof : I resigned so i dont really have it anymore.

Server: Prayh.cf
Proof: https://gyazo.com/5579018abf1238a4a5ae8e4c7c8f82a1
experience: Great server was coming good along the staff members grat players low levels of toxicity in the playerbase loves it experienced a lot of cheaters and helped out a lot of people picked up a lot

Server: venomh.cf
Proof: Dont have proof but people can vouch since i redownlaoded minecraft i dont have my ss anymore
Experience: Picked up a lot of skills mostly from friends and staff members i also gained a lot of skills here most of the stuff i got from here i learned all of the staff commands i needed to know till this day i still use all that commands and a lot of same things as prayhcf i learned here.