Denied cizza2000's staff application (4rd apply)

M3lvinn

IGN (In-Game Name): cizza2000
Region (EU/NA/Other):
EU
Do you have any previous staff experience?:

Yes I have experience on MTWars I don't really have proof anymore but I have proof where I ask if he still knew when I was Admin. (KitPvP with screen shares)
Proof: https://gyazo.com/0aba658bdb017325790e3e3219fdeec6
Players / D : 90/180
Demoted or Resigned: Resigned (DDoS attacks)

And I was staff at AngelPVP Senior-Admin but I don't have proof of that anymore. (pc reset)
Proof: -
Demoted or Resigned: Resigned

Why would you like to become a staff member?:

I want to become staff on SagePVP because I like to play on the server and I love the community. I was a builder before and I would like to try it as a staff. I like being a staff because I can help people with their problems and then I can try to solve their problems. I also don't have school anymore so I can spend a lot of time in support rooms and in the server. I also want to make sure there are no active cheaters on the server and I try to find new methods every month to find cheats. I am very friendly and I like to help people. I would always do my best to make the staff manager proud of me. I don't have the greatest experience but I know a lot of HCF. I also want to make sure that no one takes advantage of a server glitch and I also like to keep the chat tidy so I would pay close attention to that too. You guys also keep adding new things which makes the playing experience a lot of fun. I'm also going to screen share a lot of people that I think are cheating because I really enjoy screen sharing. There aren't many servers that keep updating as much you guys do that's why I really enjoy SagePVP. I can also help you well because I have EU timezone so when most staff members are asleep I'm still awake. I also think that staffing can improve my responsibility. That's why I think I can help SagePVP well.

Responsibility: