Status
Not open for further replies.

Cibr

IGN (In-Game Name):
Tzybr
Timezone:
EST
Do you have any previous staff experience? (If so, list them below):
VenomPvP(Comp Factions) - This was a server averaging over 500 players that I was a staff member on. This is where I got most of my experience in staffing and really got good at it. I have taken a lot from this one and in this case, what I learned on there can be applied to Sage.

CowCraft(KitPvP + Factions) - On here I have been playing since 2012 and this server actually primed at 1000+ player averages and although this one isn't as competitive as Venom, I still learned a lot from it and still talk to the Owner a LOT.
I would say my experience is a good aspect of my application that can put me ahead of others because with those experiences, comes knowledge. I have very good screen-sharing abilities and can almost always find the cheats because of my experience on VenomPvP and how I was trained.
Why would you like to become a staff member?:
At this point in my "Minecraft Career" I honestly just love helping players out and making a community better. I have learned a lot about how to keep a community happy and healthy through my twitch streams I have been doing for awhile, which can help a lot on SagePvP.
I also feel like I am experienced enough on staffing in general and that I can be a very good staff on a server such as Sage and do, genuinely want to help the community out and always be there for the server as personally, I love SagePvP's practice. Much better than all(Love the pots). I also feel like I am really mature and treat people fairly and can handle any situation thrown at me, along with the ability to catch cheats really well and moderate the chat. Overall, I am adequate in every, or most,
aspects of being a staff member.