Denied Chiquee's staff app

Status
Not open for further replies.

Inship

Established member
IGN: Chiquee

Timezone: GMT+4

Do you own a quality microphone? Yes

Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?: Discord : Yash#6060, Telegram:mad:Zone01 and ye I've ts

Do you have any previous staff experiences?:
Yes,
Pvptemple (SrMod): so lets start off with pvptemple. I was staff on pvptemple 2 times. The first time i was TrialMod when the server was italian, the second time i re begane trainee and head to my way to SrMod. As a trainee i didnt have so much perms i was like a chatmod rank wich needs to moderate the chat. As i was the most active staff i did get promoted to mod where things have changed i had more perms than trainee such as /alerts and i was able to ss'ing people and do a lot of cool things as i was again the most active staff with over 400 bans i did get promoted to srmod and as from srmod i had a lot of perms again and i was able to make support tickets and unmuted people.(Proof:https://prnt.sc/m3jzf5)

Zolux.cc; So zolux was a pretty know practice server now knowed under the name of vitapot. Zolux was a pretty good project with experienced people and from the same owners as potpvp network. On zolux ive build my way from trialmod to mod really close to mod+ due to my activity. (Proof:https://prnt.sc/m3k0uv)

Hcnations: ok so yea i was helper on the hcnations network but i didnt reach an higher rank because like helper were not so much useful at that time because the server was pretty dead i dont have much to talk apart that as a helper before banning someone you need to record a proof then ban him 30days then send a mod the proof wich he will perm ban him.(Proof:https://prnt.sc/m3kbr5)

Spainpvp: so yea i was mod on spainpvp from 21 january to february 19 as a mod on spainpvp my job was only banning blatant players or just on forum reports or in game reports.( proof lost).