IGN :
Pearlsz NameMC

TimeZone :
GMT + 1 [EU]

The Netherlands

Do you own a good quality microphone :
Yes. I use a Trust GXT

Do you have Discord, Telegram and TS :
Yes and I'm capable of using all three of them.

Do you have any previous experience(s) in Staffing.
Yes I've staffed on multiple servers ;

SagePvP : Helper
I've been Helper twice on SagePvP. Also I've been demoted twice. I've learned alot in my time as a Staff on Sage. And it's also the most fun server to Staff on. It's the main reason I am reapplying for the 3th time here now! Also I really like the community on SagePvP. SagePvP gave me the oppurtunity to start off my HCF Staffing experience. I've learned for example to handle toxicity, or what to do when I can't resolve a problem.

HavocMC : Apprentice
I started playing HavocMC in 2016. I really enjoyed the server. I've staffed once before when I became a Staff on here. I became an Apprentice. Which is basically a Helper. You could ban cheaters, there were alot of them back in 2016. AntiCheat was not in its prime if you know what I mean. You could do alot as an Apprentice. Commands as Tempban Tempmute and other basic stuff a Staff could do. There was no voice interact with players. I used to ban them whenever they broke a rule and a Higher-up would take the rest on him such as ban appeals. Eventually I stopped playing for awhile I loved playing the server OPCraft. And I think that was the reason for my demote.

RandomCraft : Admin

I started off as a Helper. This was my very first job as a Staff. Helper was basically helping people out. Nothing like banning people. You could mute and that was it. It was fun to do tho. I was helper for like 3-4 months. After that I got promoted to Moderator. This was a huge step. You could do 100 times more then what a Helper could. I remember I was one of the OG staff members. I was Moderator for honestly 1-2 weeks. After that I got promoted to Admin. Here is the main start of every 'skill' I am capable of.