Denied Assultim's Staff Application for Mod/Trial Mod

Status
Not open for further replies.

Assultim

IGN (In Game Name): Assultim

Timezone: PDT

United States

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?: I only have Teamspeak.

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:

I have no other staff experiences on no other networks.

Why do you want to become Staff?:
I want to be staff because I want to have a role in the community, want to give all players fair pvp,etc. Also, I want to be staff because I've seen other You Tubers be staff and do "Staff Series" and learned a lot.Secondly, I want staff because I want to be helpful to the community not hurtful and I want to ban a lot of hackers to keep the network clean. Another thing is that I like having KitMap servers that have like Practice, HCF, and other things. Finally, I want to become staff because It's my life dream and I want to ban hackers. On YouTube, I watch You Tubers "Staff Series" and banning hackers looks very fun! I really want to ban hackers because I saw someone had a mod with bans with all the day limits so if I get accepted I will use that mod and ban hackers the correct amount of days.

Why should we accept you as a Staff?: