Denied 7c91 staff app (EU)

Status
Not open for further replies.

rainfalls

Known member
IGN 7c91

Age I am 13 but my level of maturity is great

Timezone GMT

Do you own a quality microphone? Yes I do.

Do you have Discord, Telegram, and teamkspeak? Yes I have all three, Discord:GalaxyCombos#4156, Telegram:mad:GalaxyCombos

Do you have any pervious staff experiences: ZombieCraft, this server was quite a small server and it averaged around 10-20 people throughout the day, I was an admin on there and my role was to make sure everyone is happy on the server and if anyone needed help I would be with them extremely quickly to see what was wrong.It has shut down no due to not gaining enough funds. I would ban hackers throughout the day and it was a pvp based server because it had hcf and kitpvp.

AssassinMC, This is a kitmap server and on sotw it averages about 30-40 people. I am a SrMod and my role is to host events and ban hackers and warn rule breakers. At the moment I am getting a lot of bans and warns because there is a pearl glitch bug going round so if someone does it I have to warn them and if they do it more than two times then it’s a temp ban.

ViperMc I am not staff but I have got over 100 people banned. I am in ts constantly ready to get a rule breaker/hacker banned with video proof. On AssassinMc and ZombieCraft I have gained lots of experience and it has been a very fun time.

Why do you want to become staff? I would like to become a staff member on SagePvP because I want to make an impact on the players and help them out as much as possible.I find it really fun and enjoyable to help out players and do support rooms.I have recently been watching some youtubers playing on SagePvP and it looks like a lot of fun and I want to be part of that.I am very nice and welcoming, I’m extremely helpful and kind.