Status
Not open for further replies.

Voltqge

IGN (In-Game Name):

Voltqge

Region (EU/NA/Other):

NA (EST)

Do you have any previous staff experience?:

I have many staff experiences on multiple discord servers, but no real experience when it comes to Minecraft servers.

First staff experience, Kyle's server : I obtained Manager on Kyle's server probably around a year ago. The server is no longer as active, but it still has various users that will talk daily. I will still help anyone in need, and I am still a Manager. The sever now only has about 200 people, however it is active and still alive!
PROOF
1610919115879.png

My second staff experience, The Community : The community is a relatively new server that I have Staff on. The community is a LGBTQ friendly discord server that I am on every day, and have been for the past month or so. I had gotten temporarily demoted due to a fellow staff member making a false accusation, leading me to getting instantly banned because they had the permissions to do so (higher rank than me). It was all resolved when I talked to the other staff members/owners on what had happened, and now it is all fine. The server is gaining about 10 members per week, and we are slowly but surely growing.
PROOF
1610919865392.png

I have had many other owning experiences, but they were from a long time ago, and a lot of them no longer exist. Any other ones are just for friends, and are really just a group chats.

Why would you like to become a staff member?: