Do you own a quality microphone?:
Yes I do

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?:
Yes I do have all 3 programs
Discord:verkt#9975 Telegram @Verktt

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:
Yes I have some staff experience

BlastCraft-Owner
BlastCraft was a server that I owned for a little while. The server consisted of just Factions. The server had around 10-30 people daily and at max 60 people. The server was going well for a very long time until it started to die off. I eventually decided to shut the server down due to insufficient funds.

OLD SagePvP-CoOwner/Trial-Mod
SagePvP use to be owned by an old friend of mine Kappos. He was looking for a CoOwner and I trial mod on the server at the time. I then applied for the position and seemed to be the best fit.was the best fit for the job. We then owned the server together for about a month and a half. I then decided that it was right for me to resign from my position. I felt like I did everything I possibly could for the server. Couple months later he then sold the ownership to you guys I'm assuming.

EnchantsMC-Administrator

This was a pretty popular server. the server consisted of factions and sky block. The server that had around 200-400 people on it a day. I was an administrator on the server for about two months but the server was managed very poorly so I decided it wasn't the right place for me anymore. I later decided to resign from my staff position.

Unlimited-Gaming Head-Administrator
I was staff on Unlimited-Gaming for about 2 months. The server was mainly a factions server but had other games incoming. The server had around 10-20 players daily and at a max 40 players. The server owner eventually became inactive. This then lead to other players becoming inactive. Throughout most of this, I stuck around but then finally realized it was my time to resign from my position.

ExiliePvP-Platform-Administrator