Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Alexise

IGN
❆Twrc❆

Timezone:
❆NA-East❆

Do you have any previous staff experience?
I was a moderator on ValorHCF, I banned people for hacking, after warning them multiple times I banned them. Muted people for racism, spamming chat,) (I was staff on CentileHCF as a Sr.Moderator did the same thing up there just adding things helping people with Griefing etc and co i.) I was an owner on a server named HcGods - HcSerux helped with permissions etc. Owned a couple of servers myself but they all failed. Proof down below.

Proof For HcGods - HcSerux
(Proof)
- Was An Owner ❆

Proof For CentileHCF
(Proof)
/ As the time I was a Mod Not Sr-Mod❆

Proof For ValorHCF
(Proof) - Trial Mod at The Time, not a Mod❆

Why would you like to become a staff member?
Ever since I started playing SagePvP I see a lot of people in chat saying help someone is freezing or hacking and I want to be able to help them really fast like instantly. I'd also like to be staff because I like the server a lot and I think I can make a big difference to the server making it bigger. And if there's glitches or bugs I can report them to a higher staff to get them fixed or fix them myself if I can. I've been playing the server for a bit now and I've had good experiences except when there's a hacker and you report it to staff they don't do anything about it or they take a really long time. Or if you say this guy is freezing his MineCraft or Hacking and they take a while to help the situation. I want to be there to help really fast and provide fast service and make there experiences better, I can be on the server for a long time a day so I'm able to be on if there's any hackers or people complaining about something and I can help them with it. I like how the staff team is and I'd like to be apart of it and be able to staff with them and meet new people and be friends with them.

If accepted, how would you improve the player's experience?