Denied Staff Application

Poomley

IGN (In-Game Name)Poomley

Region (EU/NA/Other): NA (PST)

Do you have any previous staff experience?: I have previously worked on a staff team of an op factions server named RebootMC, this does not give me any staffing experience for HCF, however it did outline what it is like to be on a staff team, and help me build useful character traits. I also watch as many videos as I can pertaining to SSing, and just general staffing. As of actually staffing on HCF, I am hoping that Sage is where I can begin my HCF staffing career.

Why would you like to become a staff member?: I would love to become a staff member on Sage for numerous reasons. I have been playing HCF for around 4-5 years now, and I am beginning to notice that I am not enjoying it as much as I used to. When I first joined SagePvP, I decided to give the server a real chance for myself and I bought some lootboxes, right after I bought these, a 3x sale was activated. Sc0ttay noticed this, and helped me solve this accident by offering me an extra item if I bought another. This meant alot to me and showed me what kind of community Sage really is. This was a very inspirational factor as to why I would like to join Sage as a staff member. I would love to try to help players out, just like sc0ttay helped me. I would also like to see the game mode in a different light, and help out this wonderful community at the same time. I have been in situations where people have gained unfair advantages against me, due to the staffs negligence and I am hoping to be given the opportunity to help stop these players. I have seen what its like being an annoyed player joining teamspeak, only to wait for hours, or encounter a rude or unpleasant staff member. I work as a software developer, which forces me to talk to customers of the business I work at. This also teaches me how to speak to people, older and more experienced than me. I have also learned crucial communication skills that would be very u