Announcement Squads & Kitmap SOTW Information

Botings

Manager
Anticheat Admin
Jan 25, 2019
1,207
182
63
#1


Hello everyone due to the recent outbreak of COVID-19 many of us have been forced to stay at home. We hope that everyone is safe and is as healthy as possible. We have been able to spend a large sum of time working on improving the network. We are actively working on our next releases of Powers and Practice. We have even been able to fix the connection issues caused by the DDOS attacks that our network has experienced over the last few weeks so you will no longer need to worry about any lag or connection problems. Much of the network has undergone a large amount of optimizations to improve server performance to give you the best experience possible.

______________________________________________________________________
Notable Updates

NEW Kitmap SOTW
FIXED Milk removing bard effects
FIXED Connection issues
FIXED Issues with passive Jump Boost
FIXED Nametag issues in 1.8
FIXED Queueing Issues
______________________________________________________________________

Kitmap Updates
NEW Custom Enchants
NEW Custom Enchant Crate
NEW Custom Enchant Kit
NEW Warzone
NEW Cave Event

KITMAP SOTW Information
KITMAP SOTW
will take place this Friday (3/27/20) at 3PM EST/7PM GMT!
- 1 Hour SOTW Timer
- 25 Man Factions, No Allies
- Protection 1, Sharpness 1
- Blocking up enabled
- KOTHS/CONQUEST/PALACE
- Pearling through slabs and fence gates enabled
- PayPal Faction Top prizes ($100)

EOTW
KITMAP EOTW will take place this Thursday (3/26/20) at 6PM EST/10PM GMT!

Squads SOTW Information
SQUADS SOTW
will take place this Saturday (3/28/20) at 1PM EST/5PM GMT!
- 2-3 Hour SOTW Timer
- 5 Man Factions, No Allies
- Protection 1, Sharpness 1
- 1 Week Map
- Blocking up disabled
- KOTHS/CONQUEST/PALACE
- Pearling through slabs and fence gates enabled
- PayPal Faction Top prizes ($100)

Faction Top Prizes (PayPal)
1st Place: $50USD
2nd Place: $30USD
3rd Place: $20USD
F-Top Prizes will now be awarded after EOTW is capped on Friday

Squads Map Schedule
1st Palace
is now on Sunday at 1PM EST
60 FTop Points, 6x Palace Keys

NA Conquest is now on Monday at 6PM EST.
50 FTop Points, 5x Conquest Keys

EU Conquest is now on Tuesday at 1PM EST.
50 FTop Points, 5x Conquest Keys

2nd Palace is now on Wednesday at 4PM EST.
60 FTop Points, 6x Palace Keys.

Double Points will be activated on Thursday.
Double FTop Points all day

EOTW is now on Friday at 6:00PM EST.
40 FTop Points, $15USD Buycraft

______________________________________________________________________

SERVER INFORMATION:
Server IP:
SagePvP.org
Store: http://store.sagepvp.org
Forum: https://sagepvp.org
Discord: https://sagepvp.org/discord
Telegram: https://sagepvp.org/telegram