Denied Snaffyy's Staff Application!

Status
Not open for further replies.

snaffyy

IGN:
Snaffyy

Timezone:
GMT But will am also willing to play during the night so Midnight in the Uk (GMT) is around 7pm EST.
Microphone: Yes I have a £50 microphone as my old ones broke but its still a very reliable mic and the sound is very clear!

United Kingdom

Do you have discord, telegram & TeamSpeak?:
At this moment in time I only have TS (Snaffyy) and Discord (snaffyy#6911) as I reset my PC not too long ago, I have never had a telegram account but if it is needed I am able to download it with no hesitation.

Do You have any previous staff experience?:
I used to be an admin on primepvp factions which generally had around 25 players regularly (I know that's not a lot but I believe I staffed on that server to the best of my ability, I wasn't abusive, I didn't ban players for no reason, I was fair to all and If they were cheating I would ban them fairly due to the cheats of which they were using and I also helped out the community, so for example if a player needed assistance I was normally the first staff member there to help them with their problem, whereas I know on SagePvP there will be a lot more assistance needed due to the type of game mode that it is because factions generally isn't a game mode where too much assistance is needed but with HCF you need to be as quick as you can due to deathbans and factions going raidable and to prevent these things!

Why Do you want to become staff?: