Denied Plus8 Staff Application

Plus8

IGN: Plus8
Timezone: EST
Do you own a quality microphone?: Yes I have a steel series arctics 3
Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?: Yes I have all 3 and my discord is Ag0ny#1010
Do you have any previous Staff Experience?: I have some Staff Experience, there is this server called DawnPvP and they would avrage 30-40 players each sotw and I was senior mod on there https://gyazo.com/cd05ea63dbae1509b215b2a9ff7aadc8, and there is another hcf,kitmap server called AraPvP but its a totally different server and has nothing to do with dawn and I was also Trial Mod on there https://gyazo.com/417363d06497903e49a81d6b8f0d6017.