Denied NUXY'S Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

NUXY

Staff Application Format:
IGN (In-Game Name):gh1v

Region (EU/NA/Other):EU
Do you have any previous staff experience?:I just had a few servers a few years ago but I have no proof.
Why would you like to become a staff member?:
When I started playing Minecraft, I became obsessed with it. Till 2 years ago when I started losing interest because I wasn't playing on Hypixel, or pvp but I started playing and getting involved into communities and I really enjoyed it. Some time ago I found out about this server and I mainly played it for infernal HCF and the community/ staff team.
So I wanted to become one of them:
The main reason becoming a staff is for me making sure that the community has no questions unanswered and all the players on the server to play fair. I would hate someone to leave just because some members are being toxic in a annoying way, and some players might just not want to take it and leave.
The second reason becoming a staff is that I love helping people, I really don't know why but I do. Every time someone needs help, I help them either if its my mom, my brother or some one that I don't really know. They just have to ask me/ dm me and all of their answers will be answered or all of their problems will be solved
So in conclusion I just want to help the community overall.
If accepted, how would you improve the players' experience?:I can catch a lot of hackers and I can make users experience more enjoyable.

If you were to rate your honesty on a scale of 1-10, what would it be and why? At my staff experience from a scale of 1-10 it would be 8, I wil be honest i gave myself an 8 because im not the best and i know that but my experience as a staff can be improved over time.

Can any current staff members vouch for you?: (optional)

Additional Information?:
My special ability is that i know how to ScreenShare well.