Denied Nicolas8D's Staff Application [US]

Status
Not open for further replies.

sxsu

IGN: Nicolas8D
Timezone: Pacific Standard Time
Do you own a quality microphone?: Yes, I do.
Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?: Yes, indeed.
Do you have any previous staff experiences?:

Yes, I do
StellarPvP - StellarPvP is a factions server that has well over 150+ everyday. I was a Moderator on it, before I resigned due to in real life situations. Also, because of big school exams.

AceHcf - AceHcf was a HCF server where I was Sr. Admin on. The server got around 250+ on sotw's and 100+ on weekdays. Unfortunately, the server did shut down. I learned a lot of SS strategies on this server and I would like to expand more onto Sage!

DesirePvP - I was a Owner of DesirePvP. We shut the server down because our Main - Owner quit minecraft and we didn't have the access to the server files to do so.

NovusUHC - I was a Admin on NovusUHC, this was the first time for me, experiencing being staff on a UHC server. It was a great experience until I made the decision to reign, because it started to not feel right for me. Anyways, great UHC server! Big up to @Switches.

MCentral - I was helper on MCentral. MCentral was a minigame server similar to Hypixel. I was a Helper but resigned because the server started getting boring and there were just loads of hackers on the server. It got me mad because I had no ban perms.

CobraPvP + AlphaMC - I was a manager on CobraPvP , which was sistered with AlphaMC. I learned a lot about management purposes, I had some ups and downs along the way, but all in all it was worth the experience. Unfortunately, AlphaMC did shut down and Cobra was no longer sistered with us anymore.