Denied media application

rowdy

IGN (In-Game Name): rowdypvp
Youtube Channel (Link): https://www.youtube.com/user/imfiresonic
Amount Of Subscribers: 8.6k
How many videos have you uploaded on SagePvP?: 0
How many videos do you plan to upload per week?: 2-4

there is one condition however. my brother who has recently gone to college was the primary owner of the account (he has the password) since i have been using it for many years, and wasnt allowed to maintain some of the account myself.. however i was always the one to get the content and is the same voice throughout every video.. since my brother has gone to college i have restarted a new youtube and around under a week i almost have 350 views and about 25 subs. I plan on getting iHeal back when I can get back in contact with my brother (who is studying over seas) and I'm able to log onto the iHeal mc account.

Last edited:

rowdy

-1 only because of the inactivity on the account, hopefully you can get that fixed though

yeah thats the only reason why i feel my application could be biased.. i am extremely anxious and want to stay away from uploading hcf content on iHeal, its just because i recently quit ranked skywars due to the hacker situation not changing for months and i dont want to arubtly switch games and start uploading, thats why i created a small youtube where im experimenting with hcf content and with a little over a week i almost have 25 subs and 350 views, and the iHeal supporters dont even know about it yet.

Worthlessly

+0.5

-Good Views
-Good Subs
-Good Quality

*No videos on Sage
*No uploads in two months.

The negatives above can easily be fixed with effort. I believe he deserved Famous Rank or higher.

Yikas

Established member
Denied:
Your media application has been denied due to the following reasons:

- Hey rowdy, Unfortunately you have not been uploading recently and have not uploaded on our network recently. Once you have, feel free, to come back and apply.