Denied Mackan103's Staff Application.

Mackan103

Staff Application​

My current ingame name is: Mackan103. Probably going to change it in the future to: Sonkiez. Telegram @Sonkiez Discord Sonkiez#6034​

https://namemc.com/profile/Mackan103.2

Region: EU timezone GMT+2​

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Do you have any previous staff experience?
I have been playing HCF for about 4 years now. The first ever server i played HCF on was arcane for about 6 months before i switch to viper and from viper i switched to CavePvP and i have recently came to SagePvP (good server btw). My previous staff experience was a private server (no povs still sry) with about 50 members or so. I was close to becoming a staff on a server called Pika-network which is a OPF (op faction) server that opened around 2015 (played there since 2016). What i did the most as staff was to sit in TS (teamspeak) and freeze people on the server (not so much on the forums). What I do need more experience to do is doing ss (screenshares) which I didn't do very often as a mod+ on the private server I played on. And on pika-network i worked along one of the staffs as a "sidekick" to show what i could do. I have also been staff on HCRiots for about 2 months as of this application, the server recently shut down but i was staff on there as of a rank, mod+. I am currently also staff on a server called PanicPvP its a HCF server that i releasing in a week or two, my current position there is mod and i am also expecting a promotion as of I have talked with the owners and have helped out a lot with the server so far.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Why would you like to become a staff member?