Denied MachV1's Staff Application [NA]

Status
Not open for further replies.

MachV1

IGN (In-Game Name):
MachV1

Timezone:
Eastern Time

Do you have any previous staff experience?
Yes, I was an admin on Faithful approximately 3 years ago. I worked mostly on HCF and did some Kit Map moderating. I dealt with many screenshares and ban appeals throughout my time there. I was also responsible for helping people out when it comes to restoring DTR, getting phasers and people who glitched into bases weeded out of the server. I worked on that server for about 1 year. In that one year, I gained a ton of knowledge on spotting cheaters and knowing what to do in tricky situations. Such as he said she said issues in which there is no super hard evidence. I then went to viper in which I was a mod there for a month or so. At this point, I was fairly burnt out of minecraft, so I decided to take a 3 year hiatus. Now, I am back and eager to become staff again and help out the community. All my experience, although it was 3 years ago. Will help me become a faster learner when it comes to new age staff techniques and new methods of screensharing and hunting down cheaters.

Here is proof of my faithful staff membership: https://gyazo.com/ad954579cb05e651c7ee9fe6bfdbe292
This was my first ever staff series, and it is very cringey, because it was 3 years ago. So I would rather not link the video :D.

Why would you like to become a staff member?: