Juul

IGN
JuulMeBro

Timezone
GMT-5

Country
USA

Do you own a quality microphone
Yes I use a SteelSeries headset with a really good mic. I also have a snowball if I ever have trouble with the headset.

Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?
Yes I have telegram on PC and on my phone so I can get alerts or important messages at any time of the day if I am not on my PC. I also have Teamspeak on my PC and currently very active on the Teamspeak.

Do you have any previous staff experiences?
Yes I have a lot of experiences being staff on HCF servers in general.
Starting with ArsonPvP, (which is now currently closed) I was friends with the owner of ArsonPvP "HyKurtis" for quite some time. there where currently 2 owners of the server, one being HyKurtis and the other being Wubs. On down the road of ArsonPvP's first launch, Wubs decided to quit and take on his own projects, sadly. HyKurtis then ask me to take his place, leaving me as co-owner of ArsonPvP, then eventually being a full owner of ArsonPvP after two months of helping Kurtis with the server. I owned it for well over 3 months after being promoted and then sadly the server shut down.

Next we have Hyversal, an HCF network that was kinda succesful but still failed due to poor management. I played Hyversal for 3-4 months before I ever thought about applying for staff. I enjoyed the server and donated a lot, the community on the server its self was actually not toxic and a lot of the players where fairly nice. I then decided I wanted to apply for staff, surprisingly I got accepted and worked my way up to Platform-Admin with in a few months of hard work and dedication. After a few months of my last promotion the server shut-down due to lost funds and broke owners.

My last and latest server to be staff on was my own server, ArsenicPvP.