k.png

CavePvp:
lphYiMAh[1].jpg

HolyHCF:
bjknl.png

AnthraxHCF:
unknown.png

Why do you want to become Staff?:

There are an immense amount of reasons why I would like to be staff on SagePVP but one of them is that I truly love helping people out. Just to see someone happy because I helped them also makes me happy. I also love making friends with people in the community or just having a general conversation with someone

Maturity:
Even though I am 15 and I think im mature enough to be a staff member and I'm still working on my self to be more mature

Activity:
To be a good staff member you must put a lot of hours into the server and I'm on the of the guys that are very active

Patience:
I'm a very patient guy I always respect people wait for them and for me helping people is more important than playing even if I was in a middle of a game I will stop everything and help anyone that needs support

Dedication:
I'm a builder in sagepvp and I really like the network being part of sagepvp is a big honour to me
Honesty: I'm an honest person online and in real life, I don't like lying and I feel very bad if I lie which I won't do

Trustworthy:
I'm a trustworthy person I staffed in 5 servers and I never leaked a single little information

Responsible:
as a staff member, I understand that you have to be responsible for your actions in 100% responsible person I won't dare to break a rule or do any irresponsible action

Additional Information:
I was toxic in the past but now I changed and I'm more mature and I think being staff on sage is a good opportunity for me to improve

Btw ty to look to my apply :)

Attachments

• unknown.png
    unknown.png
    102.1 KB · Views: 73
Last edited:

Cqmpetent

IGN (In Game Name): IMakeYourMad

Timezone: Netherlands, CEST

Do you own a quality microphone?: Yes, A Razer HeadPhone 100MB

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?:

Discord: IMakeYourMad#9739

TeamSpeak: IMakeYourMad

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:

Yes,