ignArchie Staff Application (Updated With more Detail)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ignArchie

IGN - ignArchie

Timezone: AUSTRALIA (AEST)

Do you have any previous staff experience?:
Yes, I was staff on ValorHCF about 2 months ago. I resigned as I felt that Valor wasn't really my style of HCF. I did not like the ''no pots in most kits'' aspect. I understand they were going for a more unique HCF server but I do feel as if it just doesnt work as people have adapted to pots in kits. I also resigned because when i started playing sage I began to notice not alot of AUS or AUS similar timezone people helping around at those times. Valor I was restricted to my ability to help. They didnt take my ideas into consideration and were quiet straight forward with what they wanted and only them.

Why would you like to become a staff member?: