ignAmit

Screenshot_1.png

Timezone:
GMT+3 Although I can be online at NA TimeZones

I am from Isreal

Do you own a quality microphone?:
Yes I do own a good Microphone and i can speak at all times

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?:
Yes I do have all of these and active on all of them except Telegram which I'm new to

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:
Yes I do have lots of staffing experience of many servers and communities

1. on a Reddit UHC server which is now down but at the time I was an Admin on there the server got around 50 players per game, and that shows I can handle a large number of questions in the chat this server helped me sharpen my professionality and type speed although it might sound dumb I can say that there are situations where typing fast is needed and can help a lot
Proof:
The server is down and i am no longer in contact with the Owner so i am incapable of getting proof for it if you guys have any ideas how i can prove it i am more then happy to try it

2. I was also a Senior-Admin on a Server called HCFPvP at my time being staff on the server I got 4 Partners and kept the Discord chat clean and non Toxic the server did shut down a bit of time before releasing you guys have any ideas how i can prove it i am more than happy to try it this server helped me realize what the Owners/Management team really has to go through daily (Since i was very close to the Owner and the management team) which helped me be more understanding of how i should be acting towards them.
Proof:
Server got deleted completely, therefore, i do not have any way of showing proof of it i could show chats i have with partners on the server which i made deals with and stuff